Tags

, ,

If you compare the wedding date and the date I am posting this you obviously can see a bit of time has passed by.  In fact, Kristi and Bruce now have an adorable son. This wedding was truly special to me though as Kristi is my niece, so to be able to assist her plan her wedding in Kansas was a tremendous honor. Bruce is the nicest guy you will ever meet, so happy to have him in the family!KB 6 KB 11 KB 4

I had worked with Gaylon Bartel Photography before so I knew right away who I needed to refer, not only are they amazing photographers they make the entire day so fun!  If you want to see more photos from this wedding check out the post on Style Me PrettyKB 5

KB 8

KB 7

The fact that the reception was in a barn was totally different from our normal Arizona venues and was quite a treat for me.  We took advantage of the long space by doing feasting tables with abundant rows of beautiful flowers.KB 2 KB 3

Thanks Kristi and Bruce, for letting me have a part in that special day, much love and happiness to you both!

KB 10  KB 9

Wedding Coordinator: Sandy Walker, In Awe Weddings and Events

Invitations: Kelsey Murrietta, Flossy Stylish Design

